Texas Rangers Arrest Man Suspected of Threatening Kaufman County Prosecutor on Facebook

Law enforcement officers in Kaufman County say they discovered a threat on Facebook made against a prosecutor as they were investigating the murders of District Attorney, Mike McLelland and his wife.

Robert Allan Miller is behind bars charged with Terroristic Threats. Investigators say there is “nothing” to link Miller to the murders of the McLelland’s or assistant district attorney, Mark Haase.

Here’s the press release issued by the FBI on April 5th.

Robert Allan Miller Photo Courtesy: FBI

Robert Allan Miller
Photo Courtesy: FBI

About Rebecca Aguilar

Journalism is my life. I've been a reporter for 33 years. I've covered the good, bad and ugly and along the way have won or have been nominated for 49 awards. I'm currently the VP of Online for the National Association of Hispanic Journalists and VP of Membership for Society of Professional Journalists, Fort Worth Chapter. I'm also an Emmy-nominated TV commentator.

Posted on April 5, 2013, in Breaking News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I was recommended this blog by way of my cousin.
    I am no longer certain whether or not this put up is written by
    way of him as no one else understand such specified approximately my trouble.
    You’re incredible! Thank you!

  2. I love to disseminate knowledge that will I have built up through the calendar
    year to help enhance group functionality.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

