Law Enforcement Update on Boston Explosions

Here are my “live” tweets on the news conference on Tuesday morning that was live on CNN.  Federal and local law enforcement gave the latest on the two blasts in Boston.
[View the story "Latest on the Boston Marathon Explosions" on Storify]

About Rebecca Aguilar

Journalism is my life. I've been a reporter for 33 years. I've covered the good, bad and ugly and along the way have won or have been nominated for 49 awards. I'm currently the VP of Online for the National Association of Hispanic Journalists and VP of Membership for Society of Professional Journalists, Fort Worth Chapter. I'm also an Emmy-nominated TV commentator.

Posted on April 16, 2013, in Breaking News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hiya! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to
    make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when viewing from my iphone.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this
    problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

